• ремонты от компании StroySila
  • укладка тротуарной плитки
  • Ybl Prize 2013

    Founded in 1953 and reformed in 1992, Miklós Ybl Prize was awarded on occasion of the celebations on March 15th. It is the most prestigious architectural recognition in Hungary, which is awarded to professionals active in the construction and formation of the environment combined with the protection of values. The prize was awarded this year on March 14th by dr. Sándor Pintér, Minister of the Interior.

    Ybl Prize Winners 2013:

    Bálint Bachmann DLA
    Marcel Ferencz DLA
    Ágnes Kravár
    Csaba Molnár
    Béla Sisa