• ремонты от компании StroySila
  • укладка тротуарной плитки
  • Hungarian Projects for Mies van der Rohe Award 2015

    The European Commission and the Fundació Mies van der Rohe announced the list of 420 projects competing for the European Union Prize for Contemporary Architecture – Mies van der Rohe Award 2015.

    27% of the proposals deal with Housing while 24% are Cultural facilities. 11% are connected to Education, 5% to Offices and the other 33% include mostly Sport, Commercial, Governmental, Transport and Urban typologies.
    Initiated in 1987 after an agreement between the European Commission and the Barcelona City Hall, the 60.000€ prize is the highest award in European architecture and is awarded biennially to works completed within the previous two years. The principal objectives are to recognise and commend excellence in the field of architecture and to draw attention to the important contribution of European professionals in the development of new ideas and technologies and of the clients who support them.

    15 of the projects are constructed in Hungary:

    Visegrád Town Centre development, Health Centre and Munltifunctional Event Hall extension
    A+ Architects’ Studio – Krisztián Kovács-Andor, Anna Mária Tamás

    Fusion – Winebar and Museum
    ARKT Studio – Gábor Fábián, Dénes Fajcsák, Veronika Juhász

    Hideg House
    Béres Architects – Attila Béres, Jusztina Balázs

    Stations of Underground line M4, Budapest
    Puhl és Dajka Építész Iroda Ltd. – Péter Dajka

    New Visitor Entrance of the Benedictine Archabbey of Pannonhalma
    CZITA Architects – Tamás Czigány, Anikó Páll, Györgyi Tóth

    Sound Villa Multi-functional Community Space
    Delta Architectural Office – Gabriella Ábrahám Albócziné, Anthony Gall

    Pancho Arena
    Doparum Architects Ltd – Tamás Dobrosi

    Villa in Balatonfüred
    FBI Studio Architects – Péter Basa, Gergely Fernezelyi, Ádám Reisz

    Kemenes Volcanopark Visitor Center
    Földes Architects – László Földes, Csaba Balogh, Orsolya Tatár-Gönczi

    Wine Terrace and Spa
    Gereben / Marian Architects Ltd. – Péter Gereben, Balázs Marián

    Esterházy Palace in Fertod, Reconstruction of the Marionette Theatre, Orangerie and Watertower
    M Architects Ltd. – Viktor Szentkuti, Csaba Molnár, Dénes Halmai

    Kocka, Budapest
    MINUSPLUS Generáltervező Kft – Zsolt Alexa, Donát Rabb, Ákos Schreck, Ferenc Kis, Tímea Molnár, Szabina Pap, Balázs Turai

    DEM Power Engineering Demonstration Center
    NAPUR architect LtD – Marcel Ferencz, György Détári

    Metro stations of Fovam and St. Gellert
    sporaarchitects Ltd. – Tibor Dékány, Orsolya Vadász, Ádám Hatvani, Sándor Finta

    Winery, Balaton-highland
    SAGRA Architects – Gábor Sajtos