• ремонты от компании StroySila
  • укладка тротуарной плитки
  • Santiago Calatrava

    European Prize for Archutecture 2015

    Text: Eszter Götz


    One of the world’s foremost visionary, utopian, and iconic architects today, Santiago Calatrava Valls, has been named as this year’s recipient of the European Prize for Architecture, awarded by The Chicago Athenaeum: Museum of Architecture and Design, together with The European Centre for Architecture Art Design and Urban Studies. The European Prize for Architecture is Europe’s most prestigious prize given annually to architects who have blazoned a new path and direction for an architecture that is deeply humane and committed to forward the principles of European humanism. Last year, the European Prize for Architecture was given to the Italian architect, Alessandro Mendini.